Workflows: User team changes after the user signs in

From DocWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Workflows: User team changes after the user signs in

Problem Summary Workflow actions do not execute or the wrong workflow actions execute because the user was reassigned to a new team after that user signed in to Finesse.
Error Message N/A
Possible Cause Workflows are retrieved when a user signs in and a user's workflows depend on the team to which that user is assigned. If the user is assigned to a new team after that user signs in, the new workflows do not take effect until that user signs out and signs back in.
Recommended Action After assigning a user to a new team, have that user sign out and sign back in.
Release Release 10.0(1), Release 10.5(1) 
Associated CDETS # None


 

Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Personal tools