TTS Provider shows Last Status when Added Again

From DocWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: == TTS Provider shows Last Status when Added Again == {| border="1" |- ! '''Problem Summary''' | When adding a TTS provider, its status shows the last Status. This happens even before cre...)
m (1 revision)
 

Latest revision as of 15:21, 9 April 2010

TTS Provider shows Last Status when Added Again

Problem Summary When adding a TTS provider, its status shows the last Status. This happens even before creating any servers for it.
Error Message The TTS provider status is incorrect.
Possible Cause After deleting a provider and all the servers along with it, if a new provider is created, it continues to use the previous configuration and does not get refreshed.
Recommended Action

Click Refresh for that provider. This will cause the status of the provider to go UNKNOWN state as expected.

Release Release 8.0(1)
Associated CDETS # None.

Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Personal tools