Serviceability does not uninstall completely

From DocWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (1 revision)
m (Bot: Adding {{Template:Required Metadata}})
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
{{Template:Required Metadata}}
== Serviceability does not uninstall completely ==
== Serviceability does not uninstall completely ==

Latest revision as of 18:37, 18 December 2009

Serviceability does not uninstall completely

Problem Summary Uninstalling Serviceability does not completely remove all serviceability components.
Error Message None.
Possible Cause On a server on which Cisco Unified CCX and Cisco Unified CM are both installed, some Serviceability files are shared by each of these Cisco applications. If you uninstall Serviceability, you will be prompted for permission to delete the shared files. If you do not delete these files, they will remain on the system.
Recommended Action

None.

Release Release 7.0(1)
Associated CDETS # None.

Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Personal tools